I have no title for this one.


 

How Swiftly things do change.

I would not say that I have mastered The Secret but sudden dramatic change of events in my life shows me that to some level we do attract the things we fervently desire.

The universe, and yes, God, listens to what we feel strongly about and persistently have as the true desire of our heart.

The short term events surrounding the change may be uncomfortable, and if we change or tire from our desire we only serve to take another diversion into the perilous nooks and crannies of life.

The wise ones stick to their  chosen paths and dreams and to me, it seems, always attain them.

Leave a Reply

