!Blether


I heard about !Blether from Mashable, a new way to have private group chats on twitter.

The twitter Aouth works smoothly.

Creating groups is the next task and its supposed to be a simple three steps.

Enter user names created by passwords.

Give User group a name.

Click Blether to create the group…

and Voil…..

Nothing.

The Blether button does not work!

this is when accessed through the Blether Page, http://www.blether.co

However creation directly on twitter works,

But I still have not been able to chat.

3 thoughts on “!Blether

    1. Perhaps it was an error of execution on my part, I tried again later and the chat box opened. I was doing this from PC and I’m wondering how it is to be done on mobile, from whence most of us tweet from.

      1. Well that’s progress! A mobile version of !Blether could be created, an Android version perhaps…let me get down on researching on that. 😉

Leave a Reply

