A 15 Minute Fix for the Productivity-Challenged


The DMT Idea Board

Infinity time spiralMy project load is vast and all-consuming enough (thank you, new and loyal clients alike!) that I’m going to step away momentarily from the next DMT Artistry, LLC rebranding adventure – logo redesign – and attend strictly to my clients.

However, that won’t prevent me from imparting a piece of productivity wisdom that I learned ages ago from my father, and resurrected from my memory files only a few short years back.

I know for a fact that I’m not alone in quietly pipe dreaming that I could multiply myself 10 times over. SOMEONE needs to tackle all those career, social, family and life obligations that strap on army boots with cleats and gleefully trample our schedules and our sanity.

Happily, 15 minutes in the morning can solve our dilemma.

The Extreme To-Do List Makeover

Before you stride purposefully out the door on your mission to make something of your…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

