Fender Bender? Got A Camera!


Javmode

Image

Yesterday morning as I drove to the city, my trip was disrupted by a woman

driving ahead of me.  She was most likely driving a stick shift Toyota
when at Muthaiga Market (has a small hill as you join on to Parklands) her
car slowly sled backwards resting on the front of my VW bug.  She realized
her mistake too late but when she came out, she said to me “Mheshimiwa
umenigonga kutoka nyuma” (Honorable you just hit me from behind).  I just
had to smile as I opened my door.  The vehicles behind us sped off.  I
knew I had no witness.

Her car had minor damage and as she prepared to call the police, I
encouraged her to do it quick since this is a simple matter.  She then
says to me “a simple matter”.  I said yes.  What do you mean she retorted.
It is simple because…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

